Windows: cm_NameI Freelance Eval of Absolute Symlinks
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 17:19:31 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 06:28:20 +0000 (22:28 -0800)
commit3bddf7905198dc8f99ae5ab6195b51e5a9bc2e7e
treedf6aa9f4b58e2959084ba977339bf650d9c8bfec
parent0d9ffd712af25c1ca2bc92c428a599c495bc08dd
Windows: cm_NameI Freelance Eval of Absolute Symlinks

In cm_NameI() it is possible that a symlink to an absolute path
is reached for which the component after the 'mountRoot' is not
present in the mountRoot directory.  If the mountRoot is the
Freelance root.volume then it is appropriate to attempt automatic
cell resolution.

Change-Id: I806c6d4332e5e7b76a9ce2d02977d0caef612e3c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8763
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c