ANSIfy ptclient
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:48:30 +0000 (10:48 -0600)
commit3bf2e90f251344f72437dc05e3780ba5c86e8096
treea8344065a984ab272776afbea09d1801def2ef87
parenta151529de62bd6049ddc507c62bc09747c3ec111
ANSIfy ptclient

Change all the function definitions in ptclient to ANSI form

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/32
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/ptserver/ptclient.c