volser: Use unsigned addresses and volume IDs
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:19:21 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:35:22 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commit3bff5ca0b69a23c709123338400e53bb3c00d9e8
treedbe80b3f000eac0044077734ced38eda46e2d94b
parentf91925aa06757c93f3b2061492f25740390296c4
volser: Use unsigned addresses and volume IDs

Fix code and header files in src/volser that use afs_int32 for server
IP addresses instead of afs_uint32 (the worst offenders being UV_*
functions). Also fix an instance of afs_int32 being used for a volume
ID, and remove 'struct volser_dest' instead of fixing it, since it is
completely unused.

Change-Id: I1008ed158855c2a22b4605b5a037f5e68731529e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2249
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
13 files changed:
src/volser/lockprocs.c
src/volser/lockprocs_prototypes.h
src/volser/physio.c
src/volser/physio.h
src/volser/vol.h
src/volser/volser.p.h
src/volser/volser_internal.h
src/volser/volser_prototypes.h
src/volser/voltrans.c
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c
src/volser/vsutils.c
src/volser/vsutils_prototypes.h