Windows: AFSFlushExtents QueuedFlushCount leak
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:34:59 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:49:57 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
commit3c57bab34ee74b4951cf637537ff73d86986fd3e
tree80ed1eccf68074f0597d9ffe37af218fd23400e4
parent651cceabc3e5f939554e50437b9ed3181b6f7b1f
Windows: AFSFlushExtents QueuedFlushCount leak

The FCB QueuedFlushCount was decremented in all code paths
but only incremented if the AuthGroup acquisition succeeded.
Increment the counter before the AuthGroup checks.

Change-Id: I3f58075124412cc4a7ac63dc6a7f90a91af369cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8303
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp