viced: Fix minor log message mistakes 24/14724/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 01:44:17 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 02:29:41 +0000 (22:29 -0400)
commit3ccf8eaeb0bc19be8e11241740d0bfd7325711d1
tree4de46729b56ea9eebda19929a47b94b21380a0d3
parent7739d1e967177686e91a6ea86c73b404515a1c0d
viced: Fix minor log message mistakes

Fix a few minor mistakes/typos that have crept up in viced over time:

- In PrintCallBackStats, struct FEs and struct CBs are 64 bytes, not
  16 bytes. Show the actual size of the structs.

- A log message in cb_stateDiskEntryToFE is missing the trailing
  newline.

- In cb_stateVerifyHCBList, a log message mentions the non-existent
  cb_stateVerifyFCBList (instead of cb_stateVerifyHCBList)

Change-Id: I1146acae84d11980b6005cede9bb8bb53c54c70f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14724
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/viced/callback.c