Rx: When call receive is done, send ack all packet
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:48:58 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:17:34 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
commit3cd3715e608b801b4848399e42cb47464e6e3cc3
tree34d207f81bf84287a9ef29adb61e15a1b8a3a629
parent5613ea60fc9431dbc87bc8ad6439f9b5af38af5c
Rx: When call receive is done, send ack all packet

When all of the packets for a call have been received,
immediately send an ack all packet to the peer.  This permits
the peer to free the contents of the transmit queue and cancel
all pending resend events.

Change-Id: Ic06ccaca6f0c5e2f770c5c45c84f7fc155207bcf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2871
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c