Log lex/flex detection errors in the config log
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 22:30:39 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 22:36:01 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
commit3d1fd051b6a5c6e3bf04663d88bc0366d7e7e854
tree98f4cf9e4155f7aaeb3043cb2511bfa8c021d49f
parentd64948ac30d3aefda098727a2158406144877654
Log lex/flex detection errors in the config log

When we detect if lex is flex, we run 'lex --version', which may
complain to stderr if lex is not flex. Instead of printing such errors
to the person running 'configure', redirect stderr to config.log along
with stdout.

Change-Id: I812805245a2638eda5885a41a6d70ffeff608c58
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2462
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/cf/flex.m4