configure: provide some necessary prerequisites in header checks
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:44:25 +0000 (01:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:15:08 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit3d6f6e00439ba04f7d93c701cf85e921eab2565e
treec3c915fa220c55e9168514afbf0e4c40df582924
parent74e8bec7bec8b754498d9006ee6e7db3d105c0d7
configure: provide some necessary prerequisites in header checks

<netinet/in.h> is a prerequisite for <resolv.h> and <netinet/if_ether.h>.
<sys/socket.h> is a prerequisite for <net/if.h>.

Change-Id: I2c974ad863c6ff7eedb3702159399118af8de074
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5107
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/ressearch.m4