Prototype ka_log
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 01:47:43 +0000 (20:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 12:27:54 +0000 (05:27 -0700)
commit3dbee6f66d3932d1e2e9141220c0e9f6623a9b94
tree9857cb7cdfd1264842d4cc7e7524353a3f7416ba
parent9bbe16d33097b387c5f855de0ca7ba4c67631e67
Prototype ka_log

Prototype ka_log in kauth/kalog.h to prevent warnings. While we're at
it, only prototype kalog_log and kalog_Init when they actually get
implemented.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/679
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/kauth/kalog.h