afs: remove duplicate declaration for afs_shutdown() 81/12181/6
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 04:38:59 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 May 2021 16:39:00 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
commit3e2fe677a2d3b9f76644175f3a59d392872b87f3
tree4e761441ffd3de69b31b6f22c1516cfd85a8bb1d
parentc72ec68bcea646aa3e0395ad103afb2ee9ba9cde
afs: remove duplicate declaration for afs_shutdown()

Somehow there were two.  Now there is but one.

Change-Id: I60c793cf3b13508e89020e9f19847a41de4d0277
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12181
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h