Windows: Reduce RDR Object Lifetime
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:29:52 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:02:15 +0000 (09:02 -0800)
commit3e38897012ab8075df96b9e1ecca2a2ebc23cc30
tree129c8de384c1622168e1da0d81c399cbe539106a
parent24b6365169e48d21bbb97fb456860f63389a5bcf
Windows: Reduce RDR Object Lifetime

Adjust the redirector object lifetime from 10 minutes (600 seconds)
to 20 seconds.  The object lifetime is how long an object can remain
idle before garbage collection is permitted.

Change-Id: I8db89bfb0ccd40e9295dcbb30fbc2c96813d9fc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8954
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h