drop afs_xserver lock during GetCapabilities
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 22:33:47 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 02:06:17 +0000 (19:06 -0700)
commit3f101a9ef49dbb31f516d08b82c716548b66882e
treeae21644ac5c3f36c1639286c51371b87f9cb1d16
parent55a24ddd4231782bf4a76c8fabade00c67845501
drop afs_xserver lock during GetCapabilities

new contact to a fileserver can trigger an InitCallBackStateN RPC
to us, which our agent will need afs_xserver to handle. don't hold it;
we only need it to fill in capabilities. racing here is ok.

Change-Id: Ie0aaea3ab462e421bd31ba3b703d8cd0cb0d61df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1754
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_server.c