Rx: prototype rx_StateClienThread()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:25:00 +0000 (19:25 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:49:35 +0000 (07:49 -0700)
commit3f2f327df4d8cbac927e290d03d78611f7b12a69
tree264c550f7174523f5d2eadb3de1054fbafd789e0
parent929ca25d6d3fef07ea7c103dcd43a2658cdf71bd
Rx: prototype rx_StateClienThread()

Change-Id: I74c04229667d672005bd9a4abeab5309a1c97d7e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3017
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h