Windows: Permit custom version numbers and default cellname
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 20:48:00 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:53:37 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
commit3f3a76c0ca2a6e098f337e28cdfcb39ee865446a
treed4dc3ad98b7f7397e12e2f848f25af01ca76ac6b
parent84cc4f2b367399cdadf544c473566c3ffa908535
Windows: Permit custom version numbers and default cellname

Permit custom version numbers and default cellname to be
specified using environment variables.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: If72430a33d8317fcb59d2f83769193e79984046c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/829
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k