Windows: no SOCKLEN_T before WDK 6.0
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 05:26:00 +0000 (01:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:25:39 +0000 (11:25 -0700)
commit3f3fedecd08834439c462725e04eb04c690c07ee
treec2a16038a35354940601256efe515920f929bd95
parentb91d39edec6a8bdb7451ed6f52ea2ad2065b0022
Windows: no SOCKLEN_T before WDK 6.0

Change-Id: Idc63e28385b85e808b4391bc897863c792584c70
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5433
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/afsconfig-windows.h