dir: Remove extraneous printf from Create
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:34:46 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 05:15:28 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commit3f47779f51dad3af7b1db43bb3fd71f1dd1b76d8
tree7d67d27bad11542edbd8fde6b2a7ce157564c7ba
parent9f8757650c8985785f0934bead2314a2acff21e1
dir: Remove extraneous printf from Create

Change-Id: Id226d5457119a9f898aa35bc7b4d4db830a2f7fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4878
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/dir/dir.c