Windows: cm_TryBulkStatRPC must process VIO errors
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:46:45 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 03:55:03 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
commit3f69933c4243d6861d5cce701c28f2dee088e6c2
treeef723c33a7923d5f42bebe3be3aa0635f299aa6d
parentb11ff643b5665ec252ca96dc19af1446fb72481f
Windows: cm_TryBulkStatRPC must process VIO errors

If the bulkStat errorCode indicates that a particular object
is inaccessible due to a VIO error, we must update the server
status appropriately in order to permit failover.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I19ce3d2c5b138d519fb1c437f6d5109d7d8b1310
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2657
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c