Windows: no more _wcsdup; use wcsdup
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:38:14 +0000 (06:38 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 00:45:02 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commit40964dd39decf8b64d82090b5bb9ecac05901c07
treeac70c8744d2dc2eeb43d2a5578e9bad051cf745c
parentf749f17fe1a2bc56a8129f5579e5cf5009f12d95
Windows: no more _wcsdup; use wcsdup

_wcsdup is not mapped by roken.h.  Use wcsdup which is.

Change-Id: I0f6bb3f5465c74ad52f992892fcbc9837c276c0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8364
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/rpc_wkssvc.c