macos: packaging support for MacOS X 11.0 30/14430/4
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:49:25 +0000 (15:49 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:16:36 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
commit40c6f3aa5576d7e1ac23caff1ae4ffd69e74dc44
tree8d2826d467d42ab8d05bfb1654b2ccb2fcfb5496
parentacc955bc17e1a1e10f634e7017c1323954f07b31
macos: packaging support for MacOS X 11.0

This commit introduces the new set of changes / files required to
successfully create the dmg installer on OS X 11.0 "Big Sur".

Change-Id: I600aba528305d8d42393e90fd56e98e4557d9233
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14430
Reviewed-by: Yadavendra Yadav <yadayada@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/packaging/MacOS/Distribution.xml.in
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.20 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.strings.20 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.20 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in