Windows: Take FCB resource in presection create.
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:25:55 +0000 (12:25 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commit40d93cb9df62031f1dc5b185e690d11d2c2b9d0b
treec64f5e2e938c224d0d8be72462c03cdbbecf4c97
parent1dc051294c48bb81a92d152b2e3e5ae0fac00fae
Windows: Take FCB resource in presection create.

Fix a lock inversion in the paging query file information path (called
from within section create).

The query file takes the FCB resource, but that is a lower rank
lock than the SOP resource which is taken in AcquireFileForNtCreateSection,

We fix the inversion by grabbing the FCB resource in
AcquireFileForNtCreateSection.

Change-Id: I6ea8d2ebf9d454f78469e86765ae36e1993533b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10190
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSFastIoSupport.cpp