aklog_dynamic_auth: Support new SetToken pioctl
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:29:26 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:16:47 +0000 (06:16 -0700)
commit40eebd37a295c77615950858e08282447a8c28ca
tree67240b0cd9ebabe4871490a7755e320fc591e22e
parent59169e0ac73fe44ddd7d28f3985cfc5549938cb8
aklog_dynamic_auth: Support new SetToken pioctl

Make aklog_dynamic_auth use the new SetTokenEx method of storing
tokens.

Change-Id: I843ecd206ef4673ff9e5df5419daa9ee5b31f060
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4483
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/tsm41/aix_aklog.c