rx: Make nWaiting and nWaited atomic
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:06:45 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:09:35 +0000 (06:09 -0700)
commit41633936ce0ac35c9b654c8666241d930f140bbd
tree6d7d15a7ff8e02ab498c520a44f1725280b9de7c
parenta3c7d9ee037c85297fd2b1932d47c40b64130676
rx: Make nWaiting and nWaited atomic

Make the nWaiting and nWaited counters atomic, and get rid of the
mutex which used to protect them.

Change-Id: I0c4d8f1df1860baa2bb189ea77bf20ee9f2066f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2860
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_globals.h
src/rx/rx_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_trace.c