shlibafsrpc: Export additional symbols
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:14:30 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit418581a6be6f5b6bf179e9e083b29782bcdd5add
tree9166d09ec9d3fba4e7d11195ca16159b894dc034
parent290204c6e92d61c5b12b90d09e8202731caa0400
shlibafsrpc: Export additional symbols

Export additional symbols from shlibafsrpc. These symbols are required
in order to be able to produce dynamically linked security modules that
interface with libafsrpc.

Change-Id: Ic221522a10be6714835dc37dbeee22dfd3b728cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2745
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map