darwin afs.conf: growlagent example
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 17:06:44 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 17:46:25 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
commit41dd0be8e30dc4edf7e3c087736dc41d625cecc5
tree6644f852e108d0dbc4d3a5d910481f988ba67a4e
parentd0abe56aa47d4561ba57527d53a2b0db2ea613c2
darwin afs.conf: growlagent example

provide an example usage of the growl agent

Change-Id: Ic680008784a85d877049dee429d8f77f5ce8f5f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1985
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/afs.conf