Consolidate loopback address tests
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 20:37:48 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:29:43 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit421cdc04de9716f994f3bdba17ad4d69494868a5
tree1fdb160daf56968419d9abf2e31058f1fcf65cab
parent2e66c828b1224fb651ba66e7d7ec59da469f7993
Consolidate loopback address tests

Many different places were testing if an address is a loopback
address. Consolidate these into one function to make it easier to
alter.

Change-Id: I9c4465f3bdc4e840c83d69456504caaac1c544e7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2375
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_server.c
src/libadmin/test/vos.c
src/rx/IRIX/rx_knet.c
src/rx/SOLARIS/rx_knet.c
src/rx/rx.h
src/rx/rx_getaddr.c
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c
src/rx/rx_user.c
src/util/netutils.c
src/volser/vos.c