afs: Use cell for md5 inode numbers
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:39:39 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 05:50:14 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
commit42943aead4db2bdf9b8ec01c3917eb1c9ac9eb76
treef3658101854e0f5b7ff24b3dac9ae2390e649381
parent0a51946f7c5ca499e305f10c4c1c6cd556dbd1a7
afs: Use cell for md5 inode numbers

When calculating the inode number for a file with md5 inodes, include
the cell number in the calculation, in order to reduce collisions
between cells.

Change-Id: I4b939042dd993419f785a78e87e68cf346b56e26
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4902
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_util.c