Windows: SetVolumeState is not an invalidation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:16:01 +0000 (08:16 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:48:04 +0000 (06:48 -0800)
commit42c404ba5d46699865892fb424c9ed514ca66db3
tree5a22cd76be28009f80f2385f9ce738e8810f2fa5
parent5b2cc290f8e991b152411168cabd1c9e7f31deb4
Windows: SetVolumeState is not an invalidation

Volume state notifications (online, offline, unknown) from the
afsd_service.exe to the afs redirector are not invalidation
events.  The verify flag should not be set, the extents should
not be purged, etc.  Just set or clear the AFS_VOLUME_FLAGS_OFFLINE.

Change-Id: I046468e614c836981db228aa142d2c8bdb03a9ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8651
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp