OpenBSD: Eliminate complaint about built-in malloc.
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 07:38:03 +0000 (00:38 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:39:34 +0000 (09:39 -0800)
commit42c5806599c1df65ee8ec1272f691df30ea44d4c
tree08d38b841cf9f0038a07ddcc29255d016297e79b
parente1b0a95352e2e6aa312a526ffcc8a2f77a8fb7df
OpenBSD: Eliminate complaint about built-in malloc.

With OpenBSD 4.8, OpenBSD now uses gcc 4. With its new
defaults, the OpenAFS compile of the kernel module now
complains incessantly about the conflict between the
built-in malloc versus the kernel version (which has
extra parameters). Therefore, set -fno-builtin-malloc
when compiling the kernel module to remove the noise
since the differences can't be reconciled otherwise.

Change-Id: I7e28e6275ca90f73a8d1f65d82f1ccf2cc3a0ead
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3751
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.OBSD.in