Make 'fs listquota' output readable for large quota
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 22:07:34 +0000 (16:07 -0600)
commit42d64b5b1f9944fe35bd6358ebeba9a24162243e
tree2caba4fc7ab5a56b27933d3aed82e1e6303244d5
parente11eb503790015d817b031f9c15ce13050d836ee
Make 'fs listquota' output readable for large quota

With the old print format quota and used values became one large
number for quotas in the terabyte range.

Fix alignment of the "no limit" string in the Windows fs command
for volumes with no quota.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/34
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/fs.c
src/venus/fs.c