Windows: Version 1.5.63
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:44:41 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:08:20 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
commit431b54f642c5c34e260a1b35ecfca17d5e3dcde5
tree3f59c442b66538016f91d6697d78d0d247df0c8c
parentd15ca10da0074bd14a777a0590e7271fe28ecf01
Windows: Version 1.5.63

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/445
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k