Windows: AFSClose File FCB/CCB cleanup before DirCB
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:16:56 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:51:15 +0000 (15:51 -0800)
commit438b0d8a239068c58065f7a552d45b8077f027dd
treeb7d228d0bb25fa7003c37c9282e8c569fb143e17
parent71ef2663da36f50a7eabe6b70971714a8f5f5dd5
Windows: AFSClose File FCB/CCB cleanup before DirCB

Move the processing of FCB and CCB cleanup ahead of the
DirectoryCB cleanup.  It is not safe to dereference the
Ccb->DirectoryCB until after the CCB has been destroyed.

Change-Id: I74ec824ea523fe1d575169472c65da6ffe87ce5e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8521
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSClose.cpp