unix blacklistonce should default to fail if no fid
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:15:46 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:58:44 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit43f3a074f09d34ce2da9bae2237b3a44cb4cac8b
tree0cf9befb45663d173d1cb8d7bfbaf0ea272803e6
parent91eec4d85016b009a9661e98651dfbaa32618d3d
unix blacklistonce should default to fail if no fid

return fail, rather than success, if no fid and thus
no list of servers to resort, in BlackListOnce.

will need a later change for vlservers

reported by jhutz@cmu.edu

Change-Id: I782781ed87a6de718a4cc3dbe2f948ef325af27c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2473
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_analyze.c