LINUX: Ignore 'offender' in error queue processing
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:59:21 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:51:51 +0000 (00:51 -0700)
commit4532e96bb96ab6424c7c00327c094f9b5b307f91
tree8a866f4cd814d00bfa025978f136d488596f1499
parent083ec556af66c755c93f821146e06423e27cfba9
LINUX: Ignore 'offender' in error queue processing

The 'offender' is who generated the error, possibly who sent us an
icmp packet (the given 'port' will be 0). What we want is the peer
that is actually unavailable, which is already in the 'addr' variable
we received from the recvmsg itself.

Change-Id: I930293ca14f0e13ba09ee94b5a5d9cdc0f321743
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8119
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c