afs: afs_osi_Read/Write returns negative on error
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:50:09 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 04:27:38 +0000 (20:27 -0800)
commit456ee898ae77b201275363f4efc0098c28e195d5
treef80805f1d37a1d36be428313184ec06daf17b4d3
parent2d8fa26022e6a9aac1877d0b6b73a3b1922a2674
afs: afs_osi_Read/Write returns negative on error

afs_osi_Read and afs_osi_Write need to return negative values on
error. EIO is not negative; return -EIO so we don't accidentally
return "success" if someone requested to read or write EIO bytes.

Change-Id: Id0693776737fdf7086de16a935ad3942f5026e55
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6411
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/AIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_file.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_file.c
src/afs/HPUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_file.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_file.c
src/afs/OBSD/osi_file.c
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_file.c