Windows: AFSValidateEntry Symlink TargetName
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 19:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:24:28 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
commit45721d0d5603ac0d7dae477bf0ed33c54bba6dbc
tree4a8e65b8dc4443d4d7532b09dc2a51536284c95b
parent5ab61bbc5c5f50183e737184de03b1b9153e208a
Windows: AFSValidateEntry Symlink TargetName

During an AFSValidateEntry if the data version of the symlink
object has not changed, do not discard or rebuild the target
name if already assisgned.

Change-Id: If37af308ee48ec761283ff6e831ffa5e06dacf58
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8515
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp