Windows: Have get/free addrinfo and nameinfo functions
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:03:31 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:50:49 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
commit45d5f88766fe86e6fd4ef0684ddc26ad7319c927
tree74560c6f823a7097d7f4a36413a65504404db520
parentf917d45906fd20f1427ef5ee4ccdbc60971defa3
Windows: Have get/free addrinfo and nameinfo functions

roken defines replacements for getaddrinfo, freeaddrinfo,
getnameinfo, and freenameinfo which are provided by winsock.
Add HAVE_xxxx macros as required to prevent roken substitution
from taking place.

Change-Id: I2308f63d78234893a8d5031bf6237cabd5d46bd9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3336
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/config/afsconfig-windows.h