Windows: AFSValidateProcessEntry, ullProcessId 64-bit
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:17:51 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:37:24 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commit46474374e1914fb556d38f09f50cdbbaeaa1aef0
tree750d81e7178ed0869ff412151db2808ab4caa5c6
parent7bab9649aa9d4fe467d2f0fa6df2747a97f35950
Windows: AFSValidateProcessEntry, ullProcessId 64-bit

In AFSValidateProcessEntry(), ullProcessId is 64-bit and must be
printed as an %I64X in AFSDbgLogMsg() formats.

Change-Id: I0e1cd45383c4512eb271c294674bbfe3f0f39bef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7172
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSProcessSupport.cpp