Finish deorbiting libjuafs.a
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:19:44 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:37:51 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commit46bc619c38591b831b61b3efa7fb7706fbd44527
treeb66e5a853c8ae403d75003b535f21d67f025221f
parent003519485db7a185f0e1b843e5b569977ff1224b
Finish deorbiting libjuafs.a

Change I2074d5bc26e326db36b16e055431818ef1c69210 removed the separate
compilation/link of a libjuafs.a (since it was functionally identical
to the libuafs.a already being built), but retained a libjuafs.a in
TOP_LIBDIR for use by src/JAVA/libjafs/.

This commit adjusts src/JAVA/libjafs to refer to libuafs.a directly,
and removes references to libjuafs.a which are no longer relevant.

Change-Id: I0d02ea9e4be773ac50a04925c45e5f243650e21a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11526
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/JAVA/libjafs/JAFS_README
src/JAVA/libjafs/Makefile.in
src/TechNotes-JavaAPI
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libuafs/README
src/packaging/FreeBSD/pkg-plist