Add PERLUAFS to libuafs's git ignore
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:10:00 +0000 (07:10 -0700)
commit470bab9d564a7be8cdaf808c3d8dda3457821b2f
tree40c739fdd5ccc48b47464012e2af2daa26f4bbdd
parentf775c0fb6f9191dcf5d226bfddbf82f52cd1116c
Add PERLUAFS to libuafs's git ignore

Change-Id: I0067ba4c9b4f2b57ded862bc5cfe33a2c419d108
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5004
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libuafs/.gitignore