Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:01:34 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 00:46:14 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
commit47da0d1e15ceef83ff99a25d48b92dc142b380f4
treeafb99652c7745d81c426cd3d1243147b705443d2
parent66b523afb5d6aa80d5df34805437dad807a7012d
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from the external
heimdal git repository to their revision
48ad3e1e6597f03cce5439831ef94b5ec11894e9
which is described as switch-from-svn-to-git-1593-g48ad3e1

This import was manually modified to preserve our current local
fix for sha512.c

Change-Id: Ie020beb7324469d33b85ac4c559cc473f2728d19
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2903
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal/roken/err.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/err.hin [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/errx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/getprogname.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/verr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/verrx.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/warnerr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/heimdal/roken/warnx.c [new file with mode: 0644]