Unix CM: Tidy up the statistics interface
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 20:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:10:05 +0000 (05:10 -0800)
commit481098e04c686c351fee02221fbe6d890dc1a767
treedab93e8739681a5aee0265cf4aba02246cd342bf
parentfa2536c02cf26f7db30bf623e95f42be88138d14
Unix CM: Tidy up the statistics interface

Sort out the function call statistics interface. Whilst it's still
wretched, this makes it a little less so.
*) Add some warnings at the start of the afs_CMStats structure about
   what needs to be done when adding things there
*) Remove the conditionals around the CacheBypass counters, so that stats
   clients don't need to be built with the same options as servers
*) Add all of the stats entries added after IBM to the xstat_cm_test
   routine
*) Add a warning to xstat_cm_test if the data returned from the server
   differs in size to the local stats structure.

Change-Id: If1ffb68c84bca972f685ae619febba8c6f8b5e17
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1319
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_stats.h
src/xstat/xstat_cm_test.c