analyze paranoia
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 17:15:15 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 17:16:41 +0000 (09:16 -0800)
commit48908e2a932420fe67fe1065d55f7e458b5cd1c2
tree1af82af8bf8c7210c2a014d2c8872fc403f6c8c4
parent01f42cad663cc860e451f694f973ca46f03289ff
analyze paranoia

don't pass a null pointer to FindVolume in case one shows up

Change-Id: I76258d8f8ca18c536e3faa776df3e06005fe2bc2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1360
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_analyze.c