afs: Make last_error always useful
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:04:55 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 12:00:44 +0000 (04:00 -0800)
commit48b60478897e7cb22e9cc1adfa3b71c188572093
tree995f46645a21b403a07f8e97a9a6de9b577ce028
parentb5d9e29e89c2a63c857c47f1fb9accae90b0a3aa
afs: Make last_error always useful

Currently we record last_error as the last getuerror() we got when
failing to read in a slot in UFSGetDSlot. For kernels that do not have
getuerror(), this variable is currently useless, and we do not record
anywhere what the last error received was (besides logging it via
afs_warn).

So, for non-uerror, just record what 'code' we got, so we at least
have something.

Change-Id: Iede39bbeee48ea48f380b788f2968886a831a918
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8369
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c