windows cm_BeginDirOp add flags (nobuildtree)
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 23:14:20 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:05:18 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commit48d3fd9eedc122dec2c7b76f97078c56a77af89b
tree6547cc08ecf5bc0cdcd2e8be0a9abfaaba3ebabd
parent60e5d85fd089af9b1efff6ac5b8577c14a04e021
windows  cm_BeginDirOp add flags (nobuildtree)

Add a flags argument to cm_BeginDirOp, and define a flag
CM_DIROP_FLAG_NOBUILDTREE which asserts that the operation
being synchronized does not require scp->dirPlus to be
constructed.

Change-Id: Ibc4345574da3c1e7717c83b64a83260f70a3b06c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2053
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dir.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dir.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c
src/WINNT/afsd/rpc_srvsvc.c