Link aklog against LIB_hcrypto
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:58:08 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:54:12 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commit493765cc88a15fd7db14d13dc03f0771cf6bb210
treeacf2821ff3bfef60d1e4518eeb3444281451091b
parentd31d7c3cb0d78f77e2e12215a35efaa7754813e4
Link aklog against LIB_hcrypto

This was the last place where libafshcrypto.a was explicitly referenced,
preventing the use of an out-of-tree hcrypto library.

We will continue to need to build the in-tree code to produce a
libafshcrypto_lwp.a library for use in LWP applications, until we
do not have any more LWP applications, but some systems (such as
Debian) have a desire to avoid bundled libraries, so we should
facilitate the use of an external libhcrypto where possible.

Many consumers of libafshcrypto_lwp.a will be removed when the
LWP versions of various modules are removed after 1.8 is branched.

Change-Id: I23049866caae9c16ffb2ec32c5e7b058465a26ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11480
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/aklog/Makefile.in