Provide a queue_NodeInit() interface
authorTom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:38:31 +0000 (10:38 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 11:45:27 +0000 (04:45 -0700)
commit49c4200a9e313d775a90cc3b6c3b79b18e8e0367
tree92bfbac5b212716378c1779bf22c34452207e3c0
parentcec1b09ff77f8009ceac73cf744584427df81397
Provide a queue_NodeInit() interface

Provide a queue_NodeInit() interface for the rx queue package.

Change-Id: I85f6caf3605b9a88113ff4d904012ed2aa12a679
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1860
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_queue.h