ubik: Do not hide ReplayLog errors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 20:47:06 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 01:55:34 +0000 (18:55 -0700)
commit4a1efd664b08c96952d987ab8d7b5fd42c0a5526
tree9a30922bc4c16bbdb17ab6f67efb4e05ff827385
parenteec0d94f519b3e27f255b9b7a637df043951424e
ubik: Do not hide ReplayLog errors

For some reason, the ReplayLog code was printing encountered errors in
the replay log as debug messages. Print them out as regular log
messages instead, since these are errors that at least warrant
visibility, if not more action.

Change-Id: Ifba22278e2f5f33010b87eebfc484ccd3745f916
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2225
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/recovery.c