linux: bypass readpages should update nocache read parms
authorHartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:38:50 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 01:32:43 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
commit4a8e1385844eb3a1c6c70758baa7522cf35130df
tree9ce3078f64b7df566f441e53e57aa8a8548afaa6
parent527f2ba00c1247ae7e8d6f355572c8635331bc0c
linux: bypass readpages should update nocache read parms

the nocache read parms need to have the offset updated during a bypass
readpages request

Change-Id: Iced321e6eeab7fd784c5ccb871fcda7ff9c7493d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8254
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c