volinfo: release volume header ihandles when done
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:55:57 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 04:11:53 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
commit4aa72b4308bae8e1d789682e7ead83bcadded862
tree887e3d53be7e8e87c43f249ce4cb4d3d3f43140b
parentb99ab0371a66803fdffafe848cb324595eb9de61
volinfo: release volume header ihandles when done

After scanning the volume, release the header ihandles
for the volume.

Change-Id: I689a33b321fc68d0dc480369e6cbdfd41c1dbfc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5099
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c