doc: Remove reference to NetRestrict wildcards
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 20:02:09 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:35:06 +0000 (05:35 -0700)
commit4ae005062e2c927b77ea23d95934d5af463878b3
treea7bbb6d54f7041439cb52be7c976082444789194
parent58e7d52d0066a9f237971f39e7acdde02761172a
doc: Remove reference to NetRestrict wildcards

Commit 80fc888a9223050481de932233fe7121a48df194 got some of this, but
forgot the other reference. We don't support these anywhere, so remove
it here, too.

FIXES 125340

Change-Id: I536336634beb835c9e1c93e23f8d7329fa821c96
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7564
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
doc/man-pages/pod5/NetRestrict.pod